Stitch Fix Box #2

First off, if you don’t know what Stitch Fix is click on the link below and check it out!

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/4488847

This is the second Stitch Fix box I have gotten and my stylist was on point. I’m obsessed! Check out what was in my box…

photo 4

These skinny jeans are really comfortable. I love the color and what they should look like. I just don’t like what they look like on me. Sending these back 😦

photo 3

Love the patterns and the colors on this shirt. After having a baby not too long ago, the loose fit is great! KEEPER

photo 1

LOVE LOVE LOVE this color! It’s more of a burnt orange color in person. I love this so much because it’s definitely a color I wouldn’t normally pick out for myself. That is why Stitch Fix is so great. You get items that you wouldn’t normally pick out for yourself. This is a great, fun color and the material is really soft. KEEPER

photo 2

Isn’t this cardigan really cute? I’ve always wanted something with lace on it. Even though I really like it, I’m sending it back. After deciding that I’m even more obsessed with the orange cardigan and it’s starting to get warmer in Texas, it’s probably not a responsible decision to buy two cardigans. Bummer…

 photo 5

You can barely tell, but these are olive colored pants. Also in love with these. They might be the softest pants I have ever put on in my whole life. I wanted colored pants that I could wear with my light denim shirt that I already own. Unfortunately the pants are too small and I’m not in love with the price. I will be looking for olive pants somewhere else.

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix, you definitely should! I was so excited to open my box and see what was in it! Click the link below to check it out and order a box.

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/4488847

Leave a Reply

