Take me to the fair!

Tuesday we went to the Austin fair! I thought the fair was going to be somewhat small like the fair near my parents house in Maryland. I thought we would only stay for a couple hours. Wow, I was so wrong! The fair was so big!! We stayed from about 3:30-8:30. It was so much fun!!!

There is so much to tell you, but I will narrow it down to a few of my favorite things!

1. FOOD

My first time trying fried Oreos and fried Snickers. Uh…the fried Oreo was probably the best thing I have ever eaten!

photo 4 photo 5 photo 1-2

2. QUEEN ELSA

Mackenzie was eyeing this princess blow up doll at one of the games. Our friend, Chelsea, paid for her to do the game and win the doll. This made her night!! She calls her Queen Elsa.

photo 3-2 photo 1-1

 3. PONY RIDE

Mackenzie has been saying how much she wants a pony. Yes, it has started. There were ponies at the fair! Mackenzie got to ride a pony. She was so giddy!

10957127_10155367105520541_8146203618361754149_n

We did so much more, but it is too much to write about. So, here are some more pictures…

photo 2-1 photo 5-1 photo 3 photo 3-1 photo 2 photo 1

Leave a Reply

