I got my glasses!

Remember when I posted about Warby Parker and my new glasses? If you don’t, here is the link to the post…

https://lilkiddosbigdreams.wordpress.com/2015/03/09/dont-lick-the-windows/

I got my new glasses! I’m not much of a selfie taker, so I apologize for the awkwardness. Here they are…

photo 1 photo 2

I really like my glasses, but I think I am going to have to get use to them. My old glasses were really thin and only had the wire on top. They also had rhinestones. I guess I’m growing up…no more rhinestones 😦

The whole Warby Parker experience was great and really easy. I love that I could try on the glasses at home and they shipped pretty quickly. From the time I bought them I’m pretty sure I got them within seven business days. Each type of glasses has a name and the name of mine is Crane in the Whisky Tortoise color. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Check out https://www.warbyparker.com

Leave a Reply

