What a great week!

This week was absolutely crazy! My house was a disaster and I had to have it completely clean before my launch party for my business yesterday. I did it! I cleaned all day Wednesday and Thursday. I also made fondue for my first time yesterday. I’m not going to lie, it was delicious!

IMG_2506 IMG_2507

Not only did the house and the snacks turn out great, but I had seven awesome people who came. It was super encouraging! This party gave me the boost I needed.

Mackenzie has officially fallen in love with Justin Bieber this week. We were listening to “Baby” and she said she loves Justin Bieber and that he was singing to her. Uh…she is only two!! Slow down, sister!!! This is what she looks like when she watched his music video…

IMG_2496

Look at how big these kids are getting. Mackenzie will be three in a couple weeks and Jayden will be a year old in two months. Where has the time gone?

IMG_2500 IMG_2505

Leave a Reply

