Moms need to have fun too!

Wow, it has been crazy around here! What’s new? Josh was out of town this week and his mom was here. She has been so helpful. I don’t know what I would have done if she didn’t come to help me! I thought I was done with the broken into the car thing. Obviously, it doesn’t happen that way. I had $995 stolen from my bank account! What?! So dumb and frustrating. I had to get a new bank account and I’m in the process of changing all of my automatic payments to the new account. Anyways, it has been a really stressful weekend.

On the other hand, I was in a lip sync. Check out this picture…

IMG_4642

We did a lip sync competition after our church service and my group did Soulja Boy and I’m so Hood. It was amazing! If you are my friend on Facebook, you can watch the videos. They are on my wall. Listen to how amazing this is…the girls in my group were Lady, Sophia, Alli, and I. Our group name was Lady and the Tramps! How incredible! Guess who won. WE DID! This mama had a lot of fun! It was a great ending to a stressful weekend.

Leave a Reply

