Book #4

I am definitely falling behind on my goal of reading 15 books this year. I need to jump on it! Anyways, I just finished my fourth book this year! I read Rock Your Network Marketing Business by Sarah Robbins.

Screen Shot 2015-05-06 at 4.59.30 PM

I had a couple people suggest that I read this book when I started my business with Rodan + Fields. Sarah’s content in this book is amazing. It’s awesome because she is the top earner in our company and shares all of her strategy in her business. Why not learn from the person who is the best?

Sarah used her income from her business to build an orphanage in India. Check out her story:

Leave a Reply

