A week with less stress

This week was great! I think there are many reasons why I feel better than last week. We moved for our last time before our move to Florida. It’s not a permanent stay, but I feel like I can unpack a little. Knowing this is our last stop is relieving. The other reason I think this week has been so much better is because I have been working out for two weeks straight! I haven’t done that since college, 6 years! My stress level has drastically lowered and it feels good.

I haven’t posted pictures in awhile, so here we go! From the last two weeks…

Our little Target outing

IMG_2721.JPG IMG_2725.JPG

Park date with the kiddos

IMG_2732.JPG IMG_2728.JPG

Everyone has been tired! Mackenzie has been falling asleep on Josh’s lap on the couch quite frequently.

IMG_2741.JPG

Mackenzie has been all over the NBA Finals. I think Josh has her brainwashed. She gets so excited every time she sees LeBron James.

IMG_2753.JPG-1

Today we got to see some awesome friends that we haven’t seen in awhile. Judah was Mackenzie’s first kiss when she was about four months old! Some things never change… (Sorry they are so hard to see. The lighting was strange)

IMG_2756.JPG IMG_2758.JPG

All of this to say, even though it has been a stressful couple of weeks, we have been having a great time as a family. I have LOVED seeing Josh more often!

One thought on “A week with less stress

  1. Awe—loved your post today! And we loved seeing you guys as well! I love how much Judah and Mak love each other. And it seemed like Jayden and Eva were figuring things out too! šŸ˜‰

    And that’s such good news about the working out. I forgot to ask about today—saw your 21 day workout post earlier. šŸ˜‰
    Keep it up girl!

    Def will need to visit y’all in Florida!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

