Umm…YES, Reality TV!

If you don’t already know, I am a sucker for reality TV. I guess I just like drama. Not my own, but other peoples drama. When we got rid of cable, I didn’t know how I would quench my reality TV obsession. Maybe I would get over it? Nope. That didn’t happen. We moved into a friends house that has cable. And guess what! It is the best season to have cable. The Bachelorette, So You Think You Can Dance, Big Brother…

On the other hand, I also LOVE the Duggars. I am really upset about the whole ordeal and other than that won’t go into it anymore. I’m just sad I can’t watch them.

Besides TV, we have been spending lots of time in the pool which has resulted in tired babies! Which results in frustrated mommy until they take their naps. Today was crazy. We had a great time at the pool until Mackenzie hit her limit. We went home and it’s like the world was coming to an end. They were both crying because they were hungry and tired. Mackenzie is still napping and Jayden just woke up. In the meantime, I got a workout done, ate lunch by myself, took a shower, and did a couple loads of laundry. I can handle the craziness in exchange for long afternoon naps!

Lastly, tonight is a girls night and I couldn’t be more ready! Chuy’s, here I come for some of that jalapeño ranch…YUM!

Ahhh…one last thing! Jayden is turning one on Wednesday. How did that happen?!

Who is your favorite guy on The Bachelorette?

Leave a Reply

