Stitch Fix #4

I got my fourth Stitch Fix last week! If you haven’t tried it, you totally should! Click here to find out more about it and get started. My focus for this Fix was to get teacher clothes.

IMG_3059.JPG

I condensed these pictures to include more that one item. In this picture, I received the cardigan and the patterned pants. The cardigan was really cool. When you zip it up it crisscrosses. It fit great, but the crisscrossing didn’t look great on me. I also wasn’t sure if it was professional enough. Returned.

I really loved how the pants fit. The only issue I had with the pants was the pattern in black and white. It looks harsh to me. I also wasn’t sure if the pants were professional enough. If the pants were a solid color, I probably would have kept them. Sent them back.

IMG_3069.JPG

Here is the dress I got. I loved the color! I really just don’t like wearing clothes that require a strapless bra. I wear comfortable clothes and strapless bras are definitely NOT comfortable! Unfortunately, I sent this back. I didn’t send back the little girl though! I think she’s a keeper 🙂

IMG_3066.JPG

I really liked this shirt! I just thought it was a little expensive. I also didn’t think it matched my body type.

I returned the shirt, but I kept the bag! I really love the bag. It was exactly what I was looking for! It’s really big and it is reversible. I can have the green on the outside or I can turn it inside out and have it all leather. I can use it for work or I can use it casually. This is definitely a keeper!

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix, you should give it a shot! Click here to find out what it’s about.

Leave a Reply

