Stitch Fix #5 and I need your help!

This Fix was super great! I still haven’t totally decided what I am going to keep and what I am not, but I can give you a summary of what I got! I was really excited about everything, but I can’t keep everything this time šŸ˜¦

IMG_3453.JPG.jpeg

I asked for a plaid shirt and my stylist said she couldn’t find any in my style. She sent a scarf instead. I think it is really cute, but now I live in Florida and don’t have a need for scarves anymore. I will probably return this.

IMG_3454.JPG.jpeg

I asked for a pair of black ankle pants for work. These are amazing! They don’t have a buckle or button. They just slide on and fit great. Kinda pricey, but because of the credit that I have accumulated, I will probably keep them. You can’t turn down a pair of perfect fitting pants.
In my Fix, I also got the olive blazer. This blazer is SO comfortable. With lots of blazers that I have tried on, I have found them to be restricting. This one is not. I probably won’t keep this, only because I already have a black one and don’t have a huge purpose of owning another one.

IMG_3455.JPG.jpeg

I love this black shirt I got. It is really soft and the lace makes it look really classy. My only issue with this shirt is that I would have to wear a strapless bra and I’m not about that life. I would definitely keep it if that wasn’t the case.

IMG_3458.JPG.jpeg

I also really love this dress. It’s terry cloth on the inside and could be perfect to dress up or down. Although I love the dress, I can’t decide how much I love it on me. My concerns are the “awkward” length and the stripes. I have to return this box tomorrow and I can’t decide what to do.

What should I keep?!

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix, you should check it out! They have an awesome referral system. You get a $25 credit for every person that orders a box from your referral link. I have gotten lots of my items for free because of that! Check it out…Ā https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/4488847

One thought on “Stitch Fix #5 and I need your help!

Leave a Reply

