Follow Up to Yesterday

Wow, I guess I didn’t realize that everyone was going to vote for Tiffany yesterday. I thought that it would have been a closer vote. If you don’t know what I am talking about, you should watch Big Brother.

Tonight we get to see who comes back into the house! I can’t wait! Who do you think it will be? Honestly, I don’t think any of them are great competitors. I’m thinking Tiffany or Bronte. Tiffany left with a fight. Where was that before this week? She might still be in the house if she played like that the whole time.

On a personal note, I am so proud of my daughter. At Vacation Bible School this week, the kids were asked to collect coins in their house to help kids who are less fortunate than us. I totally forgot and without prompting she asked if we can give the coins in our coin jar. How generous? She also for the first time had to go to the restroom in the middle of the night, while she was sleeping in underwear. She actually got out of bed and told us she had to go. That is a HUGE step! She is becoming such a big girl!

Leave a Reply

